Loading...
Our Reviews 2018-02-26T11:28:07+00:00

Website Reviews

Friendly Service

★★★★★
5 5 1
Kleen-Dri have finished washing our driveway. They did an excellent job and the drive is looking as good as new; having got rid of weeds, moss and oil stains. Very friendly and great customer service. Will definitely be asking them to come back again. Thank you. Kleen-Dri

Amazing Transformation

★★★★★
5 5 1
I am absolutely amazed at the transformation to my driveway. The guys certainly had their work cut out for them with my job, however, the results exceed anything I would have believed possible. I can't recommend Keen-dri highly enough. Over the moon! Thanks guys!!!! Kleen-Dri

Like new

★★★★★
5 5 1
Had my drive jet washed and it looks amazing! So happy with it! Great job Alistair and Cameron! Thanks so much!Kleen-Dri

Highly recommend

★★★★★
5 5 1
Driveway done today and the result was brilliant. Now some of my neighbours have already booked the guys!

Delighted

★★★★★
5 5 1
Absolutely delighted with the work done. No hesitation in recommending.

Amazing Job

★★★★★
5 5 1
A truly excellent job. Would recommend Kleen-Dri to anyone.

Pressure Washing Bishopbriggs

★★★★★
5 5 1
Prompt and thorough service

Thoroughly Recommend

★★★★★
5 5 1
Very professional clean with carpets revived. Polite and professional staff who took care to ensure we were happy with the outcome. Thoroughly recommend.

Very good workers

★★★★★
5 5 1
Very good workers. Pleased with service and results.

Over the Moon

★★★★★
5 5 1
Absolutely outstanding. Excellent job. Defo use again. Thanks lads.

Polite and Friendly

★★★★★
5 5 1
Delighted with the work carried out. They even cleaned down my windows and doors. Alistair and Cameron are polite and professional. I will definitely use them again.

Excellent Work

★★★★★
5 5 1
Excellent work. Would recommend your business always.

Facebook Reviews

Kleen-Dri
4.6
powered by Facebook
Gordon Pearce
Gordon Pearce
2018-09-29T17:01:50+0000
Both Alistair and Cameron did a fantastic job in transforming our driveway to a pristine condition - as good as when first installed! I would certainly recommend Kleen - Dri for a professional, friendly and cost effective solution to your driveway cleaning requirements.
Dorothy Rudge
Dorothy Rudge
2018-07-08T17:00:02+0000
We had Alistair and Cameron out on 5 June 2018to clean our cream carpet and upholstery..We picked them for their great reviews and the fact you don't have to wait for your upholstery to dry...The INITIAL results were good however 5 weeks in our carpet is dirtier than it was before and the upholstery is mediocre..We also have marks on our carpet that weren't there before.This is the first time we have had cleaning done this way and it will be our last..Both Alistair and Cameron were very pleasant..but sorry guys we will be sticking to wet cleaning...at least we got 6 months out of them.
Janet Muir
Janet Muir
2018-05-03T13:32:43+0000
Having elderly parents it is always difficult to choose tradesmen. You have to be careful as there is always the odd rogue out there. Alistair and Cameron , a father and son team were just wonderful. They arrived on time and were friendly and courteous with my parents. They made a fantastic job of cleaning living room, hall and stair carpets. As the carpet cleaning system doesn't soak the carpet, there was less upheaval and the room was returned to its original state in no time, except the carpets looked better than they had in years. Thanks again. No hesitation in recommending Kleen-Dri
Graeme Bodel
Graeme Bodel
2018-04-27T05:14:01+0000
Alistair and Cameron did a fantastic job with our driveway. Professional and pleasure to deal with. Would recommend them to anyone and will definitely be using them for any future work.
Sheila Graham
Sheila Graham
2018-04-15T17:38:28+0000
Two lovely guys and an outstanding job. Major stains taken out of our carpets! Thank you very much Alastair and Cameron!
Nadja Ray
Nadja Ray
2017-12-04T10:05:29+0000
Just brilliant. Alistair and his team worked around our mad schedule and did an amazing job of our carpets and stairs. Thank you so much!
Lorna Nelson
Lorna Nelson
2017-08-02T13:49:18+0000
I am absolutely amazed at the transformation to my driveway. The guys certainly had their work cut out for them with my job, however, the results exceed anything I would have believed possible. I can't recommend Keen-dri highly enough. Over the moon! Thanks guys!!!! Lorna Nelson
Fiona Murphy
Fiona Murphy
2017-07-31T16:19:50+0000
Driveway done today and the result was brilliant. Now some of my neighbours have already booked the guys!
Jeanette Docherty
Jeanette Docherty
2017-07-26T21:03:30+0000
Top job done today ... front monoblock and back garden patio looking brand new thanks to Alistair and Cameron ...truly professional company and very reasonably priced .Thanks again ,will be in touch again next year .��very happy customer .
Isabel Mcbride
Isabel Mcbride
2017-07-24T19:34:38+0000
Had my drive jet washed and it looks amazing! So happy with it! Great job Alistair and Cameron! Thanks so much!